Leadership Team

David Coatney

David Coatney

Agency Director

Al Davis

Al Davis

Deputy Agency Director

Charley Todd

Charley Todd

Associate Agency Director/CFO

Vince Riggins

Vince Riggins

Associate Agency Director/CIO

John Ray

John Ray

Division Director
Institute for Law Enforcement and Protective Services Excellence

Robert Moore

Robert Moore

Division Director
Emergency Services Training Institute

Ron Peddy

Ron Peddy

Division Director
Infrastructure Training and Safety Institute

Scott Terry

Scott Terry

Division Director
Knowledge Engineering

Brian  Payne

Brian  Payne

Assistant Agency Director
Human Resources

Hank Lawson

Hank Lawson

National Emergency Response and Recovery Training Center

Jeff Saunders

Jeff Saunders

Texas Task Force 1

Kathy Fraser

Kathy Fraser

Marketing and Communications

Mark Posada

Mark Posada

Assistant Agency Director
Strategic and Education Services

© Copyright 2019 Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
A member of the Texas A&M University System